Testimonials Astrology Consultations

What clients are saying...

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Much More Focused and Determined To Move Forward In This Chaotic Time

William, I thank you again, for your skills, your knowledge and your support at this time in my life. Most of your reading confirmed deeply and profoundly, that I am in alignment with and connected to my own spiritual guides and guardians, my intuition and to the stars and planets that empower my life. I have worked hard to enable that aspect of my life for years. Your interpretations and recommendations were amazingly accurate and in alignment with all I am attempting to accomplish in my life, clarifying the important aspects of my next great adventure in life. I am much more focused and determined to move forward in this chaotic time, with much of my anxiety and stress banished from this experience. I am most grateful and appreciative of you and all you do!

-S.M., San Francisco, California, Returning Client Consultation
June 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Impressed Me As A Fellow Professional Astrologer, Truly Informative and Inspiring

The Scope of your general Knowledge base and Mastery of a broad Spectrum of Astrological Measurements and Systems impressed me as a fellow Professional Astrologer. Your genuine dedication and Candid Kindness was far more motivational than I expected. I received the Expert Guidance and Strategic Clarity I sought and much more. My Consultation was truly informative and Inspiring. I look forward to booking many more.

-S.R.D., Spain, Strategic Planning Consultation
May 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Thank You For Giving Me the Insights I Needed To Hear

Surpassed my expectations in explaining the urgency of making decisions that will either take me in the right direction or cause me to be pushed in the right direction. Giving me focus on things I would have overlooked if left to my own devices. Thank you for giving me the insights I needed to hear!

-A.S., Oregon, Strategic Planning Consultation
May 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Able To Make Better Decisions Regarding My Business and Personal Life

The detail included was amazing. I am able to make better decisions regarding my business and personal life.

-K.H., Houston, Texas, Strategic Planning Consultation
May 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

How Every Astrology Consultation Should Be Conducted

To the point and very professional. It is very rare to find a professional Astrologer with the experience and expertise of Mr. Stickevers. In my opinion, this is how every Astrology consultation should be conducted.

-P.B., Personal Astrology Consultation
May 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Clear But Thought-Provoking, Isn't Some Airy Fairy Astrologer, Very Practical Advice

William has a great wealth of knowledge and was able to explain my solar return chart in a clear but thought-provoking manner. He isn't some airy fairy astrologer who will tell you what you want to hear... but very practical advice what you need to hear.

-R.H., Scotland, Returning Client Consultation
May 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Clear Guidance To Communicate Effectively With My Financial Advisor

I have had other consultations with William and knew that I would get helpful advice and direction. William gave me clear guidance that I could understand in order to communicate effectively with my financial advisor and protect my investments.

-Client, Orange County, California, Financial Follow-Up Consultation
April 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

A Better Understanding of My Future Needs

William's explanation of my current financial position gave me a better understanding of my future needs and the confidence to make more supportive changes.

-L.H., Central California, Financial Follow-Up Consultation
April 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Empowered To Follow My Path

Overall, I feel empowered to follow my path and know that I am not stuck where I am!

-Client, Personal Astrology Consultation
April 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

As Always Information That Helps A Great Deal

As always, did surpass my expectations with remarks and information that helps a great deal on my decision process for different life situations.

-R.R., Sao Paulo, Brazil, Returning Client Consultation
March 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

So Much Preparation Now In A Time of Crisis

So much preparation that I have now that comes in so handy, in a time of such crisis! Thanks so much!

-H.D., Eastford, Connecticut, Strategic Planning Consultation
March 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Knows His Stuff

William knows his 'stuff', both the Stars and what is going-on in the world. There is a natural, continuous flow to the conversation, which makes the hour seem like a few minutes.

-J.B., Brooklyn, New York, Strategic Planning Consultation
February 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Concise Information and Dates I Could Use To My Advantage

It surpassed my expectation incredibly as there was concise information and dates I could use to my advantage.

I feel like I was able to lead our team to understand that we will undergo growing pains and now they feel empowered and activated to be ready and proactive so we lessen the impact and we are overly prepared.

Thank you so much.

-A.A., San Francisco, California, Returning Client Consultation
February 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I Feel Invigorated

It was so much more than an astrological reading. We tied events of my life to astrological significators which revealed an overall life theme and showed the times where I was following my true calling and when I wasn’t. I was then given support and direction to get on track presently. I feel invigorated.

-M.K., Arizona, Returning Client Consultation
February 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Very Thorough and Informative

The consultation was very thorough and what was informative to me was seeing my life through my astrological chart and the key turning points. The session confirmed what my intuitive nature was telling me.

-G.P., Arizona, Personal Astrology Consultation
February 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

One of Your Predictions Already Came To Pass

Since I have consulted with you multiple times in the past, I knew it would be an excellent consultation.

Since our consultation a few days ago, one of your predictions already came to pass.

-Client, Returning Client Consultation
January 2020

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Matter of Fact, Sharp, and Uncluttered Approach

William's level of detail is what I would call immaculate. I appreciate William's matter of fact, sharp, and uncluttered approach.

-E.H., South Carolina, Returning Client Consultation
December 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Wonderful To Work With, Candor and Encouragement To Get Back On Track

William was wonderful to work with. Despite his renown, he treated me as though I was as important as any of his clients. He was generous with his time and gifts, but pulled no punches. I appreciated the professionalism of William's appointment system, coupled with his conversational, friendly style. I'm facing a very uncertain future, and I needed William's candor and encouragement to get me back on track. Actions that I felt in my gut I needed to take, became imperatives after my consultation with William. I look forward to speaking with him again once I get myself back on track.

-A.R., Lexington, Kentucky, Personal Astrology Consultation
December 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Appreciated Your Experience and Intuition

I appreciated your experience and intuition guiding the astrological events and providing insight to the many meanings. I enjoyed working with you!!

-Client, Personal Astrology Consultation
November 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Amazing in His Accuracy, Excellent Guidance

William was amazing in his accuracy and provided excellent guidance of future forecasts! Would highly recommend his talent and expertise!

-K.M., Carlsbad, CA, Personal Astrology Consultation
November 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

You Were Right About My Mother

You were right about my mother, her kidneys and calcium need to be checkt, and the doctor ask her how she did know about it... lol

-Client, Sao Paulo, Brazil, Returning Client Consultation
November 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I Can Confirm He's Exceptional

I don't have astrological consultations very often and when I do I go for the best astrologers. After hearing William in podcasts I decided to try someone new. I can confirm he's exceptional.

-J.U., Switzerland, Personal Astrology Consultation
October 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Honesty and Most Acute Perception

All of it was interesting but Willliam eventually went to the crux of the matter - my job situation. I was left rather speechless for the rest of our talk when he pinpointed to that precise central issue, because I knew he was right, however uncomfortable the subject was. My job affords a lot of security and leaving it isn't an easy decision. Soon after we talked I did some careful thinking, taking pen to paper, and realized I had been fooling myself, and would be able to make the same money and possibly more, and offer my family the same security by working on my own. The decision then crystallized over the summer. I will be leaving my job of 18 years in a few months. Although it's too early to thank William and proclaim victory, I'm certain it is the right decision, and I have him to thank for his honesty and most acute perception.

-J.U., Switzerland, Personal Astrology Consultation
October 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Detailed Information Regarding the Basis of His Financial Prediction

Excellent consultation regarding upcoming financial events. Detailed information was given regarding the basis of his financial prediction and how it relates in particular to every aspect of your money along with his recommendations. I've followed his predictions on the economy, and he has proven to be correct.

-M.K., Arizona, Depression Defense Financial Consultation
October 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Gave Me a Great Understanding of My Astrological Chart

William gave me a great understanding of my astrological chart, and provided me with even more information than I could have asked for.

-E.P., New York, NY, Personal Astrology Consultation
October 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I began some of your suggestion immediately and have a lot more energy and feeling of wellbeing

Answered my questions and covered my health in depth. I began some of your suggestions immediately on Vitamins, diet and nutrition and within days I have a lot more energy and feeling of wellbeing. A lot more confidence and also sleeping well instead of staying awake until all hours of the night. You covered my Specific questions on Health, Financials and Politics. Thank you until next time. Don’t forget my Black Box. Extremely accurate. I carry it with me and use for both financial and health.

-B.S., Mississippi, Returning Client Consultation
September 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Filled In the Gaps Compared to Vedic

A wonderfully insightful personal consultation. William definitely helped me to understand where I am at now while confirming many past events and time frames in my life up to this point. Having not had a western tropical astrology reading before, it has filled in the gaps as to why I am still feeling strong effects this past year compared to Vedic which put me in a different calculation that didn't quite clearly mark my challenging past year. William is very skilled at easing into the reading with a gentle, yet no-nonsense, honest style of interpretation. It has been very helpful and I will probably continue to seek his guidance in the future.

-T.W., Dallas, Texas, Personal Astrology Consultation
August 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Insights on How To Prepare for Upcoming Life Changes

I was provided with insights on how to prepare for upcoming life changes in a couple of years.

-Client, Montreal, Canada, Personal Astrology Consultation
August 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Friendly, Helpful, Detailed Without Making It Confusing

The session went like I was expecting. You were friendly, helpful, detailed enough without going too deep and potentially making it confusing.

-J.C., Austin, TX, Strategic Planning Consultation
July 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Live An Authentic Life Now

I discovered that I was living in the wrong place and doing the wrong career. I wish I would have known about him sooner.

So, if you are depressed over your relationships, work, location, and money, you need to contact William Stickevers to help you get back on track with your life. I didn’t think there was much hope for my life. I was drawn to William because he was a straight-shooter. Now, I need to clear out and prepare for the next chapter. Your life probably isn’t reflecting your chart. Live an authentic life now!

-A.A., California, Personal Astrology Consultation
July 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Comprehensive, Helpful On Many Levels, Nice Blend of Accurate Data and Intuitive Insight

William's reading was very comprehensive, and  helpful on many levels. He has a nice blend of accurate data and intuitive insight.

It was amazing to see how his system was able to predict major changes that had occurred in my past. When you're looking back over your life and see the major changes accurately mapped out, it's very affirming as to the efficacy of his approach.

I love that the reading addressed my life on a soul level - the lessons one came here to learn in this lifetime. It was exactly the right thing for me at this period of my life.

William is very generous with his time. He gave me lots of detailed, helpful information that I can act on.

I highly recommend him and will definitely be using him in the future.

-B.P., Hawaii, Personal Astrology Consultation
June 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Straight Shooter, Honest, Helpful, and Spot On

William is the best there is. He is a straight shooter, honest, helpful, and spot on.

-B.K., Los Angeles, CA, Returning Client Consultation
June 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Appreciated How You Could Speak In So Many "Languages" - Money, Health, Emotions, and Relationship

It was great that you accommodated - and did a great job with - our request for a very serious and complex reading - involving 3 charts and astrocartography. Also appreciated how you could speak in so many "languages" as it were - the languages of money, health, emotions and relationship.

-A.D., San Francisco, CA, Astrolocality Consultation
June 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Specific Areas on Where To Focus for Getting New Business

William took the time to answer my many questions and provide specific areas on where to focus on getting new business.

-M.P., Hoboken, NJ, Returning Client Consultation
June 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Through the Use of His Tools, William Helps You Help Yourself

I enjoyed Williams personality. He was easy to listen to and is very much to the point with his delivery of your information. William provided insights into a few areas of my life that I had not previously paid attention to. If you have a reading with William, listen carefully to what he notices and shares with you. Action will be required on your part to resolve more difficult problems. William, through the use of his tools, helps you help yourself.

-S.L., New York, NY, Personal Astrology Consultation
May 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Triangulated a Strategy That Will Work Best for My Needs

William is a very gifted and studied in his field he triangulated a strategy that will work best for my needs and I look forward to many changes and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

-R.A., Santa Barbara, CA, Strategic Planning Consultation
May 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Informative, Compassionate, Caring

William was very informative and quick to answer all my questions. He is very compassionate and caring and was not in a hurry, I am very pleased and the advice I know will help and will follow through and look forward to more consultations.

-R.A., Santa Barbara, CA, Strategic Planning Consultation
May 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I Predict Great Success for My Projects

I really enjoy working with you, William. I predict great success for my projects. Thanks!

-Client, Minneapolis, MN, Hoodoo Consultation
May 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Extremely Helpful Guidance on a Number of Personal Issues

Extremely helpful guidance on a number of personal issues, namely relationships, career, family issues and much more besides. Exactly what was promised was delivered. I will be back for more!

-J.G., Brighton, UK, Personal Astrology Consultation
May 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Knowledgeable and Accessible

He was knowledgeable and accessible as a person whom I felt easy interacting with. He listened and also gave me not only a great astrological reading but also added his intuitive insight.

-C.L., New York, NY, Personal Astrology Consultation
April 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Clearer Vision for What I'm Going Through and What To Do About It

I loved learning about the planets in my chart and how they shape who I am and I how feel. I loved seeing how specific dates in my chart set the stage for what is going on in my life now. I loved learning about what is coming my way and ways to help me prepare for it. I'm just overall impressed with the information I got and I'm so thankful for it. Now I have a clearer vision for what I'm going through and what to do about it. Overall, an engaging and informative consultation!

-Client, New Jersey, Personal Astrology Consultation
April 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

He's an encyclopedia on 'getting your goals into action'.

Very thorough, constructive and personalized to assist us in reaching our unique life goals. Very grateful for people like William who really help others direct their focus properly in order to reach their highest potential. He’s an encyclopedia on 'getting your goals into action'.

-K.K., Hawaii, Talisman Client
April 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Allowed Me to Clarify and Optimize My Intentions

Really allowed me to clarify and optimize my intentions. There was plenty of time to get all of my questions answered and when I realized I had forgotten one, I received an almost immediate response via email. It felt as if I was being reintroduced to valuable techniques long forgotten.

-Talisman Client, Arizona
April 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

So Glad I Followed My Intuition and Set Up the Consultation

Thank you! I'm so glad I followed my intuition and set up the consultation. I know that I'll be listening to that conversation for months to come. It hasn't made the process easier, but it has already made the process clearer and I'm grateful.

-Client, New Jersey, Personal Astrology Consultation
April 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Insightful, Knowlegeable, and Has A High Level of Understanding

I am a professional astrologer and know that William Stickevers is very insightful, knowledgeable, and has a high level of understanding in the interpretation of the astrological chart. The consultation advice I received was helpful and meaningful to me.

-Client, Massachusetts, Strategic Planning Consultation
April 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Full and Detailed Reading, Empowered by the Insights You Gave Me

I had to listen to the recording again to realise just how full and detailed the reading was, William. You covered so much ground. And even though I am versed in Astrology, I was very empowered by the insights you gave me. You've focused me in a more positive direction, and you definitely left me with a feel good factor. Thank you so much.

-Client, London, UK, Strategic Planning Consultation
March 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Warm and welcoming. Knowledgeable. Real talk. Practical advice.

I had read a few articles before the consultation so I felt he knew his material very well and was not disappointed. Warm and welcoming. Knowledgeable. Real talk. Practical advice.

-S.G., Brooklyn, NY
March 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I Am Now Prepared for Whatever Comes

He answered my primary question succinctly when I had communicated it in a nebulous manner. He knew more about the situation than I knew. I am now prepared for whatever comes and I need to be prepared. I am so grateful for this reading.

-M.K., Arizona
March 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

His Positive Energy Definitely Left A Positive Impact On Me

William spoke and consult with passion. His positive energy definitely left a positive impact on me.

-Client, Silicon Valley
February 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

2019 Would Turn Out To Be A Crash Year Without the Info You Provided Me

I needed answers and confirmation on specific questions I had regarding heath and finances. You answered both with the blackbox guidance and told me something I was not aware of. 2019 would turn out to be a crash year without the info you provided me. Thank you so much.

-B.S., Mississippi
February 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Able To Provide Key Insights and Answer All of My Questions

William was able to provide key insights and answer all of my questions.

-Client, New York, NY
February 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Really Like the Positive Manner In Which You Deliver Bad News

I liked the clarity of the step by step reading of the chart. It covered all the bases. Really like the positive manner in which you deliver bad news. That helps me accept the reading and take action.

-A.D., San Francisco, CA
February 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Specific Clarity and Information

I received specific clarity and information re: my future direction. I have been bored and uninspired for a long time. I am now excited and motivated to expand skills I already have in ways that will add to my own growth as well as make a contribution to the growth of others.

-B.H., Arizona
February 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

His Advice Is Clear and Well Founded In the Chart, Completely Actionable, Incredibly Intuitive

William is the best! He’s a meticulous, insightful, and truly helpful astrologer whose expertise covers a wide range of cultural and astrological disciplines. His advice is clear and well founded in the chart. It is also completely actionable. That said he is also incredibly intuitive. I highly recommend him for all types of readings! Thanks, William!

-R.D., San Francisco, CA
February 2019

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Extremely Kind In Explaining How To Make the Most or Change One's Challenges

William is extremely kind in explaining one's journey and how to make the most or change one's challenges.

-R.B., Connecticut
December 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

A Great Ability To See An Individual For Who They Truly Are

William has a great ability to see an individual for who they truly are. What a blessing!!!!! Thank you William for helping me understand my soul's journey. I look forward to working with you again.

-R.B., Connecticut
December 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Put Me On A Course To Help Me Be More Successful

William answered all of my questions I had and offered recommendations in his answers that helped me gain further insight and clarity to help me move forward in my situation. I appreciate all the time he took to answer my questions and also put me on a course to help me be more successful otherwise.

-A.L., Las Vegas, NV
November 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Truly Unique and Refreshing

William’s techniques for astrology are truly unique and refreshing, making the consultation a singular experience.

-R.R., Brazil
November 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Didn't Know I Needed An Astrologer Until I Spoke With William, I Feel Lucky To Have Found Him

Given that I'm not used to astrologers, I was pleased to find how easy it was to relate to William on sometimes difficult topics. I didn't know what to expect. He is so interesting and highly intelligent I could have talked longer. I was careful about staying within the time limit. I did feel like if I needed a bit more time he would have answered my questions. I didn't know I needed an astrologer until I spoke with William. I think he is very talented and feel lucky to have found him.

-T.A., Toronto, Canada
November 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

If You Look For An Astrologer, Work With the Best!

Astrology is a complex and subtle art and I'm glad to find William Stickevers who is mastering it on a very high level. He is incredibly knowledgeable, very professional, accurate, persuasive, eye opening and gives lots of useful advice. He goes pretty much in depth, until we find the source of problems. After the first consultation I realized that I was in the wrong energy since too long time because I identified more with the opposite gender and the biggest naysayer was myself! Suddenly everything makes sense... My recommendation: if you look for an astrologer, work with the best! I have not seen anyone else making a collaboration so easy for people from all over the world. Thank you, William, for being here for us!

-A.K., Switzerland
October 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Helped Me To Make Decisions For Now and Future

Answered my Life and Health questions. Helped me to make decisions for now and future.

-B.S., Mississippi
September 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Feasible Options Regarding A Hopeless Situation, Clear Recommendations

I was provided with feasible options regarding what seemed like a hopeless situation, specifically with something I have wanted to try but knew nothing about. William has introduced me to a whole new world! William responded to my questions and my redundancy with so much patience. He explained things very clearly, provided examples that made sense, and gave clear recommendations.

-D.B., Pleasant Hill, CA
September 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Particularly Appreciated the Clarity About What My Natal Chart Said About the Optimal Career For Me

(1) I particularly appreciated the clarity William gave me about what my natal chart said about the optimal career for me. I also really appreciated the way he honed in on the importance to me of the choices I make between now and 2021 (a period where Uranus is augmenting my learning). I was simply unaware of the importance for me of the next 2-3 years, and this was a key take away for me.
(2) I learned something new: zodiacal releasing and the Jupiter-Neptune complex.
(3) I also found very welcome the non-astrological specific insights on analytical psychology courses and LBL courses in the USA.

Taken as a whole, the entire consultation was packed for of information and the 2 hours seemed to fly by in minutes. As I said, you are up there as one of the top intuitive counsellors (if you can bear being labelled that) that I have spoken to. It was a really enjoyable session and I learned a lot.

-J.C., London, UK
August 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Valuable Information and Insight With Regard To Business, All Areas of Life

I purchased a Strategic Planning Consultation with William, and not only received valuable information and insight with regard to business, but to all areas of my life. William's reading was right on with regard to timing of major events of my past. He gave me an abundance of information and food for thought regarding current happenings in my life, as well as timing on significant periods to come. William is very intelligent and knowledgeable on so many topics, I will unquestionably be taking into consideration his insight and intuition in my business (and life) decisions going forward.

-Client, Montana
July 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Answered All My Questions and More, I Highly Recommend Him

I was a little unsure of consultation as this would be my first one with William. All my concerns were alleviated once session began. William answered all my questions and more. He used wording that broke through some of the things I have been resisting. I highly recommend him.

-K.H., Buffalo, NY
June 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Thorough and Insightful

William provided dates and specific accurate details of my life. The information was thorough and insightful. I enjoyed the explanations and accuracy of my reading.

-V.M., Hoboken, NJ
June 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

So Well Versed in Financial Astrology

The advice about Citibank was an added bonus. When I signed up [for the Small Group Reading] I didn’t realize William was so well versed in financial astrology. You seem to be genuine.

-J.C., Los Angeles, CA
June 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

An Easy Person To Talk To and Provides Realistic Counseling

I knew it would be a shorter reading given the time frame [of the Small Group Reading]. It surpassed my expectations when you talked about death. I wish other Astrologers weren’t so squeamish about the subject. William is an easy person to talk with and provides realistic counseling.

-N.B., Chicago, IL
June 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Clear Possibility of Challenging Scenarios, Many Immediately Available Solutions

Within a short time of 20+minutes [in the Small Group Reading], William got a pretty good handle on the chart and made a strong case for the most alerting energies in the present and immediate future. I like the fact there there was a clear cut of the possibility of challenging scenarios, followed up with many easily and immediately available solutions.

-A.S., Hawaii
June 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

In Depth, A Lot of Insight

It was so much more in depth than I imagined and provides a lot of insight

-L.F., Albuquerque, NM
May 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I'm So Happy and Satisfied

Graphs were a great visual tool. The career delineations were very accurate. The entire session was varied and well paced. Your communication style was patient and inspirational. I'm so happy and satisfied.

-JB., Homestead, FL
May 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Communicates Clearly and Is Not Judgmental

Going in I wasn't sure what to expect. It was interesting to look at the past and review astrological periods of change and growth and recall what was happening in my life. It is even more helpful to look at the future. Later this year I will be hitting another major period of change and William was able to help me prepare for what's coming and advise me of the best way to interact with important people in my life. William communicates clearly and is not judgmental which allowed me to feel safe and open up to discuss certain issues I am dealing with that I had not intended to discuss. I am new to GoToMeeting and I like this method of communicating and receiving information. William sent me a recording of the consultation that included my chart and a graph so I did not have to stress about taking notes during the consultation.

-N.T., Orinda, CA
May 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Thank You for Helping Me Open the "Correct" Door

Thank you so much for the time you spent with me discussing my astrological chart. The next few months will present me with life altering decisions and I was very confused.

It was apparent that you take seriously the life changing information you are imparting to your clients. You did not just read the chart, taking up time with the “standard” interpretation. You worked hard personalizing my chart to understand what was unique about me as a person. Past events in my life became evident in my chart thus enabling you to put in perspective my future path.

As you saw in my chart my life is composed of a bunch of “closed rooms”, this makes a lot of sense why past dates and times are not important to me, they are closed. The past “rooms” obviously impact my life because of the decisions I made and the knowledge I gained. It looks as though I am getting ready to close up another room and open another door. Thank you for helping me to open the “correct” door.

-P.S., Huntington Beach, CA
May 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Excitement About the Future, A Range of Times In Which To Act

William produced for me new excitement about the future, and encouraged me to expand my vision, and provided me with a range of times in which to act.

-Client, Los Angeles, CA
May 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

A Smooth and Informative Session

William lays things out in a clear and concise manner. Beforehand, he takes the time to know as much as possible about you. The result of the two straits is a smooth and informative session to focusing on the core topic.

-D.C.R., New York, NY
February 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Precise, Articulate, and Detailed

William explained the details of my chart to a degree that I had never heard before. He was precise, articulate and detailed. I was very pleased with my communication with William!

-T.D., Atlanta, GA
January 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

The Most Useful Information I've Ever Received from an Astrological Reading

I just had my first reading with William.  In short, (no pun intended) it was “off the charts” and the most useful information that I have ever received from an astrological reading. From this one session I gained clarity on where to focus my energy and resources, suggestions to augment my success, what to prioritize and the timing involved.  He uses a black box method to compare the individual chart with other planetary energies that was amazing.   I had always hoped that astrology would find its way as a better tool in assisting people to navigate their life from a broader perspective.  Based on past experience, it seems other astrologers have a map and William is using GPS.  As an added plus, he is warm, personable, engaging and easy to speak with.  Great investment.  Highest recommendation.

-L.E., Jacksonville, OR
February 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Practical, Actionable Advice, A True Business and Personal Consultant

Not only is William an excellent astrologer, he gives practical, actionable advice. He exceeded my expectations by offering creative solutions to my business plan. He is a true business and personal consultant.

-J.K., Portland, Oregon
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Suggested Tools Above and Beyond the Usual Astrology-Related Tools

The consultation gave me much needed clarity on several issues. You have given me the much needed boost to re-acquaint myself with my true self, which I dropped along the years just to get along and work in a conservative society. You suggested tools above and beyond the usual astrology-related tools that one would expect in a reading.

-M.L., Bedford, Virginia
February 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Thrilled To Have the Tools and Timing To Take Action About Financial Events

William was terrific, as always. He was very detailed, empathetic, personable, and, from past experience, accurate. I am thrilled to be able to have the tools and timing to be able to take action about financial events and situations to come that will affect my income and direction in life!!!

-R.T., Manhattan, KS
April 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

An Overall Superb Analytical Session

The consultation surpassed my expectations and covered all key pre-consultation questions. I loved being introduced to your forecasting techniques. An overall superb analytical session.

-Client, Port Saint Lucie, Florida
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Very Practical, Electric Intuitive Ability

Great to work with you, the session was very practical and in earthy terms clarified the events that I need to work with and create. Your intuitive ability came through strongly... it's very electric.

-M.M., Mill Valley, California
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

William Is the Real Deal, I Consider Him A Trusted Advisor

I had never met an astrologer that I had much confidence in. I felt there was validity to astrology, so I would occasionally give someone a try, but never found anyone that I felt was truly competent. William is the real deal. Having worked with him for several sessions now, I consider him a trusted advisor. He is responsive and puts your needs first. He has a wealth of knowledge which he freely shares. He has helped me with some significant decisions. I truly respect his counsel and I will be signing up for a second series of retainer sessions. His sessions are well worth it!

-R.M., Chicago, Illinois
November 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

William's Work Has Helped Me Create A Solid Foundation in Financial and Personal Areas of My Life

There are many astrologers and coaches out there offering their services. In my experience, William offers much more than a service. He is extremely present while explaining charts and referring to indexes informing the bottom line. Each appointment provides an abundance of information, while the work to implement guidance happens post-session. Over the last 2+ years, I can't say enough about how William's work has helped me to create a solid foundation in both the financial and personal areas of my life. Thank you, William!

-M.G., Rhode Island
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Advice on the Personal and Emotional, to the Professional and Financial

William covers from the mundane to the spiritual and back, from Jungian Psychology to the markets, politics and beyond. He has a broad scope of practice that allows him to give you advice on the personal and emotional, to the professional and financial.

-V.K., New Jersey
April 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Extra Insight to Make Decisions for Quality Life

You provided extra insight on future that allows me to make decisions for quality of life and did not sugar coat info. I also appreciated that you took the time to delve into what I needed to look at regarding career and housing decisions.

-B.S., Mississippi
February 2018

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

An Amazing Guide, A Wealth of Knowledge

I had the wonderful opportunity to have a Depression Era-Self Defense Astrology Consult with William, and I am blown away. As a novice investor, William’s wealth of knowledge and ease of communication immediately quelled all my fears and reservations. His passion for the markets is truly infectious!! He is an amazing guide. I will definitely be contactng him again for his many other services, and I have total confidence in myself moving forward as a competent investor. William has proven to be the most invaluable asset in my 'portfolio' so far!

-S.A., Toronto, Canada
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Your Reading Was 100% Accurate

Thank you for all your help. Your reading was 100% accurate. Everything you said that would occur during & AFTER Hurricane Irma took place. To include our "only having electrical issues".

Living next to a body of water and in an evacuation zone we were very concerned with what could happen. Our home experienced no damage and never flooded - we only lost power, just as you had said.

Keep doing what your doing, you are gifted and I believe have truly found your calling.

-C.C., Miami, FL
October 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Mind-Blowing Consultation

Honestly, William continues to surprise me! I LOVE his one-on-one Talisman Consultations!!! So far, they have almost been worth buying the talisman just for that alone! I learn SO MUCH from him! He's open, easy going, intelligent, friendly, has a great sense of humor etc... and all this comes through when you get a chance to speak with him one-on-one!!!

This is the second MIND-BLOWING consultation I've gotten from him, and while it was TOTALLY DIFFERENT from the first one, it was AMAZING in every single way!!

-J.A.R., Oregon
November 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

The Most Accurate Astrologer

William, I believe, is the most accurate astrologer I have ever spoken to. Words cannot describe the level of ability William has. He has helped me in ways I never dreamed were possible. Thank you, William, for sharing your amazing gift with me. My now go-to astrologer.

-C.B., Whitter, CA
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

He Makes the Complex Something Readily Accessible

William is one of the most intense students of philosophy, economics, history and the science of other worldly influences in human affairs I know... I have the utmost respect for him and have known William since 1985 when we went to college together... If you have a question or need regarding big decisions or influences in your life his Track Record proves the worth his work and the seriousness of his study...he makes the complex something readily accessible.

-M.F., South Carolina
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

A Terrific Astrologer; Knowledgeable, Predictive, Analytical and Practical

I have consulted astrologers for more than 20 years and took courses to understand the meaning of planets and aspects. William is a terrific astrologer; knowledgeable, predictive, analytical and practical. In addition, he verified my past based on my chart information very accurately. I will continue to consult with him and feel very fortunate to have found him.

-M.R., Houston, TX
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Spot On!

“You were spot on! Incredible you knew me and what I am experiencing in my life and that you were able to quickly articulate it. I was concerned about having a group reading and my concerns vanished with your offer of my using a pseudonym. I highly recommend a group session and an individual one-on-one consultation with William.”

-R.R., Small Group Reading Client, Los Angeles, CA
September 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Very Clear and Insightful, Appreciated His Honesty and Directness

“William was very clear and insightful in my reading. What I most appreciated was his honesty and directness regarding timing and when to take action. I also appreciated hearing other's readings; I found it fascinating to hear William's guidance and how it helped everyone gain clarity and direction. If anyone is considering joining the small group reading - don't hesitate. Do It!!!”

-J.H., Small Group Reading Client
September 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Excited and Hopeful, Specific Strategies To Improve My Situation

“William gave me specific advice as to how to address a longstanding problem. I left the reading feel excited and hopeful, as I now had specific strategies I could employ to improve my situation.”

-D.F., Small Group Reading Client
September 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

An Excellent Astrologer, Always Brings New Insights Into Chart Interpretation

“William is an astrologer's astrologer. I've studied astrology for many years, but William always brings new insights into chart interpretation.”

-D.F., Small Group Reading Client
September 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

He Is Very Gifted

“I had no idea that something I have worried about for years would be evident to William. He is very gifted.”

-A.Q., Small Group Reading Client
August 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Fantastic, Very Helpful

“William is fantastic, and was very helpful. He knew exactly what was going on with me just by looking at my chart. Thank you again, William!”

-C.P., Small Group Reading Client
August 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Gave Me the Necessary Information To Make Important Life-Altering Decisions

“This was excellent for me and gave me the necessary info to make upcoming important life-altering decisions.”

-B.S., Small Group Reading Client
September 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Gave Me the Needed Information, Was Direct, Answered My Questions

“The [Small Group Reading] consultation gave me the needed information, was direct, answered my questions as to what, why, when and where. The group was kept small enough to not be boring and kept quickly moving.”

-B.S., Small Group Reading Client
September 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

So Happy I Made the Decision to Have My Reading

I am so happy that I made the decision to have my reading. I feel energized to get on with my journey. My consultation was extremely helpful and gave me the direction I needed and confirmation as to how, where, and why I was moving forward in my life. You were very easy to listen to and converse with. I felt like I was being given guidance with genuine care and concern.

-K.L., Montana
September 2016

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Very Focused, Intelligent, Spiritual and Practical

Your consult was right on, confirmed what I felt inside, but you also provided excellent advice on practical steps to move in the right direction. Very focused, intelligent, spiritual and practical at the same time.  You have my wholehearted endorsement!

-K.T., Santa Fe, NM
March 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Powerful, A Breath of Fresh Air

It allowed me look to at things from another perspective. The consultation was powerful. It made me think. I also got a lot of direction information from the consultation. It was also a breath of fresh air to interact with someone who is grounded and down to earth, as well as very intelligent and articulate. You do not get a lot of that in California.

I liked the way the information was presented. I am a predominately visual/kinesthetic learner so the colored chart and movement on the screen was great. (Your presentation is also verbal so it is also good for auditory learns - you got all three learning styles covered!) I also like your straight-forward approach.

But what I really LOVED the most is your support. It is obvious to me that besides being very good at what you do: you care!

-D.K., California
June 2015

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Much Needed Clarity, Above and Beyond the Usual Astrology

Your consultation surpassed my expectations and gave me much needed clarity on several issues. You have given me the much needed boost to re-acquaint myself with my true self, which I dropped along the years just to get along and work in a conservative society. You suggested tools above and beyond the usual astrology related tools that one would expect in a reading.

-M.L., Virginia
December 2017

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Optimistic for the First Time in a Long Time

I have never had an astrological reading that included such comprehensive and in-depth charts and information. I was struck by how accurately William was able to capture what had been going on in my life for the past few years and I was comforted learning why things were playing out the way they did. William's reading covered a tremendous amount of topics and I personally found the charts that allow you to look at geographic locations that best suit you based on specific criteria you are looking at in your life incredibly enlightening.  I am thankful to William for making me feel optimistic for the first time in a long time and for helping me understand there are very real, practical steps I can take to make impactful decisions and achieve goals I thought long out of reach.

-L.C., Massachusetts
April 2014

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Empowered

THANK YOU SO MUCH. Feeling empowered!

-M.B., New York, NY
June 2006

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

A Rare Astrologer

William is a rare astrologer who can give very practical advice on almost any subject matters while understanding the nature of the spirituality of the Querent and encouraging the Querent to live their own highest potential. His areas of specialty includes, among others, investment, business including marketing and various aspects of business management, health including very difficult medical cases in which medical doctors cannot have a clue, marriage/divorce, and so on.

-Y.E., Portland, ME
August 2007

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

One of the Best Readings I've Ever Had

William Stickevers - a fabulous astrologer! One of the best readings I've ever had.

-T.D., Sacramento, CA
November 2013

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Unparalleled Counsel, Advice and Vision

William's counsel, advice and vision are unparalleled in the astrology world.  His breadth and depth of knowledge elevate his readings, and his ability to create realistic solutions and strategies in order for me to achieve my goals is outstanding. I have never met anyone, astrologer or otherwise, whose combined use of intellect, discretion, good will, compassion, and intuition has made such an enormously positive impact on my life.

-M.G., San Francisco, CA
October 2009

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I Highly Recommend Him... I will be able to live a happier, richer life, thanks to William.

To anyone who is considering having astrology services performed by William Stickevers, I highly recommend him.

I have used his services a few times over the last 5 years and each time his advice and predictions have been spot on.  He has told me about 'bad times' and explained why they were happening.  He told me when they would be over and what I would need to do to move my life forward.  He has told me about my relationships and that my  most recent one is completely the wrong guy for me.  If I had listened to him when he told me that months ago, I would have saved myself a lot of heartache.

The most important thing that I learned from William was concerning a disease... I have adrenal disease and there is no way he could have known that.  Yet, by studying my chart, he told me my adrenals were weak and recommended some supplements to take.  He also recommended some websites for me to do some research on.  While I was already in the care of a physician, I was still never feeling 100% and my work and relationships were affected by my low energy and moodiness.  After taking the supplements William suggested, and doing more research on the webistes and learning about more helpful supplements, my life is completely turned around.

I now have more energy, I know how to structure my life to better accommodate my body, and I don't have the drastic mood swings that hampered my relationships personally and professionally.  I still have the disease, but thanks to William and his advice based on my chart, I am able to manage it better and I can live a fuller more productive life.

Obviously his advice is no substitute for a doctor, and I did talk to my doctor about taking the supplements.  When I mentioned them to her, she was surprised, but agreed that they would help me and supported my desire to take the supplements.

I know, without a doubt, that without William's help and advice, I would still be struggling and my relationships would be suffering.  Now, I have renewed energy and hope that I will be able to live a happier, richer life, thanks to William.

-K.M., Las Vegas, NV
July 2012

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Use His Advice to Make Your World a Better Place

I want to take a moment here to say something about William Stickevers.
First, let me point out that I have known Bill for a long time.

And during that time, I remember when William started doing Astrology. He was amazing when he just started out. I was impressed with his guidance and advice to me back then. And it all seems like a side interest at the time.

I remember that I wanted to help him speed up the process of generating charts and looking up information. We investigated software to do that. And back then the choices where very limited.

Over the years, not only did William prove to me that he advised me well, and that he had mastered his ability to forecast, he had also never been wrong about my life.
And I have come to trust a great deal. This trust was developed over time. Not overnight.

I see online people trying to argue and even bash William for his predictions and professional opinions. And I would like to express that William has NEVER been a person to take a matter into his hands and then flippantly make a comment.
Even with something as simple as discussing a movie or a book, or workout techniques, William has always come across with information that he took the time to look up and consider as part of his position that he takes.

None of this is a bias of an old friend. This is something I have had on my mind for sometime now. William is not the kind of person to make idol guesses. He takes the time to calculate what he is going to say and then says it.

Looking into a mirror is often very painful. Many people look away and deny what they see. Instead of going into denial, try doing what is necessary to change yourself. For in the end, you cannot change everyone else. Use his advice to make your world a better place for you to be. Don't be afraid of what is in the mirror. Accept it as the truth, and be prepared to do what is needed. You will be surprised as to what happens for you.

William - Thank you for your ongoing friendship over the years. We have been through a great deal together. Had some incredible adventures of the years, which I would not trade for anything in the world. I appreciate our friendship, more than you probably realize.

-R.G., Illinois
August 2014

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Incredibly Knowledgeable

William is incredibly knowledgeable about astrology and applies this knowledge in practical ways.  His experience is evident in his ability to effortlessly provide complex astrological insight to any person, relationship, or situation, and yet explain it in a way that is understandable and useful to the average person.

-S.D., Australia
September 2008